Dharmesh Gandhi – Oscars Video Blog – LA – Day 1

Posted: February 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello from Los Angeles!

I landed in Los Angeles, California yesterday with Rajeev Masand. We were super tired after a long flight but dove straight into work. This is the first part of my Oscars video blog. Very basic stuff to start with. This was shot last night. I fell asleep while uploading it. So, posting the link now. I promise you  more exciting stuff from Rajeev and I from today till Oscar Sunday!

Dharmesh

Comments
  1. I am going to stalk your blog like an idiot now. 😀

  2. Myst says:

    You’re all madly excited. I’m surprised you can even find the words without running around and squealing. I know I wouldn’t be able to. 😀 😀 😀 😀

  3. burpingbutterfly says:

    Awww look at you all excited!! I might not be able to check out tomorrow’s post until Monday but yay you Dharmu!! 😀

  4. Ashwami Manjrekar says:

    GANDHIMAN! I’m so, so excited for you.

  5. Darshan says:

    Make sure you get Christopher Nolan to autograph your chest. 😛 Congrats dude.. So jealous you have no idea.

  6. Nothingman says:

    Good luck man! kick ass and take names in LA~!

  7. chin512 says:

    wonderful dharmesh bhai…keep it up..and congrats..

  8. Waiting the next update! 🙂

Leave a Reply

